Bharti Airtel today announced that it has completed its minimum roll-out obligations in each of the 22 Licensed Service Areas (“LSA”) of the country.

Earlier this week, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited (“RJIL”) also announced the completion of its minimum roll-out obligations in 22 telecom circles accross the country. 

5G servies were first introduced in October last year. At present, only two telecom operators – Airtel and Jio offer 5G networks in the country. 

(More details to be added soon)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here